Scan QR
The Museum of Stone Works with its beautiful minaret, The building was used as a school, which was built in 1254 to teach the science of hadith, until the end of the nineteenth century, and turned into a museum in 1956. Today, many stone and wooden artifacts dating back to the Seljuk, Ottoman and Emirati periods are displayed, Especially the iconic crown gate decorated with exquisite stonework, the dazzling turquoise blue glazed minaret was built as a double porch, but it was destroyed until the first porch after the lightning bolt in 1901 and remains with one balcony, many important stone and woodworks are displayed, and no Especially the two-headed eagle and the winged angel, the symbols of the Seljuks.