Scan QR
Kirsehir Museum, studies about the museum first began in 1936, the Alaeddin Mosque was used for the first time within the scope of museology activities in the region, and then in 1985 the artifacts began to be displayed in the building of the provinces Directorate of Culture and Tourism, housing the museum, which began work In its own building in 1997, more than 3,000 works in its inventory, the museum receives its visitors in two sections, Ethnography and Archeology, where artifacts from different periods such as the Ottoman, Roman and Seljuk periods can be examined.