Scan QR
It consists of two floors, it was built in 1579 by order of Lala Mustafa Pasha, the palace actively served as a government headquarters until the beginning of the twentieth century, today only the outer walls of the palace remain, the main cause of damage to the palace is the wars between the Ottoman Empire and Russia at that time, the building was restored again.