Scan QR
The museum was built between 1913-1914, it is a two-story building, built using wooden materials. Work as the Museum of Victory began in 1995 with subsequent restoration work. There are 10 rooms and a conference room on the ground floor, the second floor has 9 rooms and an exhibition hall. Visitors to the museum can see many documents, photos, maps, and many different things about the War of Independence.